Card/Invitations for Sale

I am using this blog as a creative outlet but I want to be clear that I am also trying to sell my cards and crafts.  If you want some custom cards made just for you, contact me for a consultation.  I would love to help you!  These would be great if you own a business and want to let your customers know how much you appreciate them.  Handmade cards are also great for everyday use such as thank you’s, sympathy, hello, and happy birthday cards.  I the next few days,  I will post a consultation form to get the details so that I can make exactly what you want.  Now, if you aren’t interested in buying my cards, that is COMPLETELY ok.  I hope you continue to follow my blog for design ideas and to have a little fun!.

Leave a Reply

