The easiest layout ever!!

This is probably the easiest card I have ever made, especially with my recent discovery of washi tape (I know, I was living under a rock).  This card has to be the most versatile one I have ever done.  Mask off the bottom of your card then use any plant stamps to fill in as much as you want.  Remove the mask, lay down a strip of washi or a strip of glue tape and glitter, add a sentiment and your done.  You can sponge around the edges if you want or round the corners.  Add a few rhinestones for bling if you need it.  Seriously, this is my “oh crap, I forgot to make someone a ….. card” card. LOL.  I promise I will start getting better with my photographs.  I’m still new to this blogging thing.

Stamp set is Peaceful Garden from Papertrey Ink.

20160206_191733_resized

Leave a Reply

