My Boss’s birthday card

This was my creation for my boss’s birthday.  I don’t know what her favorite color is but she wears a lot of pink so I figured I couldn’t go wrong with black, white, and pink.  After stamping, I embossed a script background stamp with clear embossing powder.  I promise I will get off the embossing soon!!  It just gives cards that extra “oomph” sometimes.  The plant stamp is from Inkadinkadoo, the sentiment is from Papertrey Ink, and the script background is something I’ve had forever.

12742333_1528869210746300_1522383729528643355_n

Leave a Reply

