Ink Splashes

I love when I can make a card that looks far more complicated than it really is.  I was just playing around last night and figured this would be a good, versatile card.  It kind of has a masculine feeling to it but that could be easily rectified by throwing in some pink or purples.  FORTUNATELY this card is exactly what I needed.  One of the members of one of the Facebook groups I’m in wanted people to send her sick daughter cards.  Guess what the girl’s favorite colors are—Blue and Green!!  Now I need to find a sentiment and write something on the inside and this little fella will be mailed out.

blue and green

Leave a Reply

