Medallion

The retired medallion stamp from Stampin Up! has always been one of my go-to stamps when I need something classy and fast.  I kept this one neutral but I will be doing more of these in color.  I love the swirly design over the medallion, it gives it that little something extra since I didn’t want bling on this card.  The card base is the Kraft color from SU!,  the white paper is FSJ’s whipped cream, the medallion is inked in FSJ’s Oatmeal Cookie Ink and the swirly and sentiment are stamped in Memento’s Rich Cocoa.

thank you.jpeg

Leave a Reply

