Pink Overload

There are a couple of birthdays coming up at my work so I have had to get some birthday cards together.  This one I love because I love pink!  The woman I made this for is a true Southern Belle so I guessed with the pink and the little rhinestones.  I pressure embossed a line above and below the sentiment then masked everything off so I could stamp without getting ink in the middle part.  I love how it came out.  The ink is Melon Mambo by SU!, the  flourishes are by Inkadinkadoo, and I don’t remember who did the sentiment. This came together so fast, probably gonna be a go-to style.

Birthday

Leave a Reply

