Sympathy

Ok, I will be honest and say that I think this card needs some sympathy.  I don’t know what I don’t like about it but I don’t like it.  I was trying to stick to black, white, and gray but it’s definitely missing something or just doesn’t need to be given out.  The paper is black licorice by Fun Stampers Journey and the stamps are Papertrey Ink’s Ombre Builder set.  I don’t know who made the “many caring thoughts” sentiment.  This is what I get for working on my blog at work where I can’t go look at stuff. LOL.  What would you change?

Many caring thoughts

Leave a Reply

