Loud and Proud

This card I made for me.  It has all the colors I like.  You can tell I like peacock colors.  This card is very feminine.  I am not too pleased how my “thanks” stamp came out but it’s not bothering me enough to re-do the whole card.  The teal and purple cardstock is from FSJ.  It’s a little thinner than I would normally like but it works fine for this card.  The top layer is a random sheet of designer paper from one of the local craft stores.  The stamp is from an unknown SU! set but any sentiment would do.  I have a white twine going around the purple and designer paper to give it a focal point.  The scalloped border was made with a CTMH border punch.  I need to get cleaner with my lines but overall, I really like how this one came out.  multilayer

One thought on “Loud and Proud

Leave a Reply

