Purple Aviary

Another feminine card.  I used the retired stamp set “Aviary” from SU!.  I love the birdcages!!  I used PTI’s white ink for the birdcages and the white washi from SU! Sale-A-bration catalog to jazz it up.  The thanks is from a PTI set (I think it is Peaceful Gardens but I’m not sure).  I popped it up on a foam square and sponged the edges with a Memento purple ink to blend it a little better.  This is kinda plain but I don’t want to add more to it and ruin it.  I’m thinking about adding some rhinestones or stickles to the top of the birdcages, what do you think?
Purple aviary.jpg

Leave a Reply

