Grunged out

This was a card I was just playing with when I first started getting my supplies in.  The stamps are from a grunge set from Fun Stampers Journey.  The sentiment is a SU! one but I like how simplistic it is.  I had some extra pieces of kraft paper on my desk that I was about to throw away and I decided to slap them on the card.  I’m surprised by how much I like it.  I normally like cards I can color in or use bright colors but other than the blue, this is so neutral and masculine.  I want to up my skill and do more complicated cards but I love when you have something to fall back on when you forget an important date!.  grunge card.jpg

Leave a Reply

