Katscrappiness.com

I’ll admit that I have not yet purchased from Kathleen Driggers but I will be getting my Stampaholic from her.  The reason I am reviewing her and listing her as a favorite before actually purchasing anything is because she is an outstanding person.  My blog is brand new, and I had a lot of questions.  She took the time out of her day to chat with me on Facebook about how to do some different things with my blog and has answered many stamping questions I have had.  You can’t beat that kind of customer service.  I am constantly on Facebook and all I see are positive comments about her and her shop.  I really hope you check it out. It is www.katscrappiness.com.  You will be satisfied or she will do everything in her power to make sure you get what you want.

2 thoughts on “Katscrappiness.com

  1. Kathleen Driggers and her site is wonderful…..and looks like yours is going to be a new one I add to my list too!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

