Jane’s Agenda shop

One of my favorite planner and budget shops is Jane’s Agenda.  You can find it at www.janesagenda.com.  She makes printable planner inserts or she can print them out for you.  I think she is not printing herself right now because of a move or something but I think she will resume.  Her stuff is colorful, which I love and functional.  I still use some of her printouts in my Plum Planner.  I just use a coil clip.  What I like most is that she doesn’t overwhelm you with choices.  I find that if I’m given too many choices, it stresses me out.  Anytime I have had a question, I received a response from her within 24 hours.  She has modified some of her printables for me as well.  If you like to print your own stuff, her shop is definitely one to try out.

Leave a Reply

