Michelle Zindorf

This is a card I made about 4 years ago and kept because I was so stinkin proud of myself.  I followed a step by step tutorial on Michelle Zindorf’s site (its tutorial 279 if anyone wants to try it).  Its a lot of brayer work and sponging.  I can’t begin to explain how I did it but it came out like a little piece of artwork.  In my next post, I will show you how I used just a portion of this scene for another card.  All the materials except the ribbon and the script stamp on the left side were SU!  If you have not ever seen any of Michelle Zindorf’s work, you MUST IMMEDIATELY go and google her.  She is amazing and she has step by step photo tutorials on how she makes each card.  I can’t say “amazing” enough times!  I hope you enjoy

$30 for 10 cards
2 thoughts on “Michelle Zindorf

  1. this is definitely a work of art!! Simply gorgeous!! I love Michelle Z’s work too. I have a card that i made years ago using brayering (can’t remember if it was before or after I discovered her work) but it came out so well that I didn’t want to part with it so I kept it. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

