Round Repeats

I really like the Blackberry Bliss cardstock and ink a lot.  This one is not my usual color palette though.  I tend to stick to cooler colors so the yellow rhinestones are not something I usually reach for but they pair so well with this color.  This is my first time using the Round Repeats stamp set from Papertrey Ink and I just love it.  It is so versatile (my key word!!!).  I put a little dot of stickles in the middle of the flowers.  I think I should have made a little banner with the sentiment and popped them up on some sponge squares but I don’t know what I am going to use this card for yet.  The base layer is SU! Blackberry Bliss and the white cardstock is FSJ’s Whipped Cream.

round repeaks

Leave a Reply

