Triple threat

I have been dying to use this stamp set from Fun Stamper’s Journey.  My previous attempts were a hot mess.  I aimed for gender neutral colors so I can give this to anyone.  Same reason there is no sentiment.  Just letting you know now that it will be rare to see a sentiment on mine unless I already have a plan for where it’s going.  I put a large rhinestone on each of the stamps but the angle of the pictures have the bottom two looking kind of wonky.  Baker’s twine and rounded corners to finish everything off.

triad plants.jpg

Leave a Reply

