Glitter Balloons

Ok, I will be honest and say I just hate this card.  The more I tried to do to it, the uglier it got.  I only think its fair to post my failures as well as the cards I like.  I tried to give the balloons “real” cords and that didn’t work out.  I wanted the washi strips to be random and fun but it just didn’t hit the mark.  Not my best work.  I don’t know if a bigger sentiment would have done better or a different color combo.  I give up on trying to figure out why I don’t like it.  glitter balloon.jpg

Leave a Reply

