My Stampaholic

Finally played with my Stampaholic today from KatScrappiness today.  I wasn’t too sure about it when I bought it but everyone was raving about it and now I know why!!!  I was able to lay out my entire card and stamp it in one stamp.  I didn’t realize how much I was missing in my crafting life. LOL.  Seriously, if you are a paper or card stamper, this tool will help you out immensely.  Check out my page of Favorite Sites for Katscrappiness and buy from her.  It was fast shipping and packed extremely well.  This card was stamped in one try.  (I bet you can’t tell I am a science nerd).20160422_130145

Leave a Reply

