White opal and blue zircon

I have a ton of blue zircon crystals.  They are such a pretty color against the paler or pastel colors.  I had one more pair of white opal stones and they looked so pretty together.  I have to get the earwires for the gold setting.  I’m more of a silver girl, never been a big fan of gold so I have to make myself make things in gold. These are very simple, I guess I need to work on making more elaborate designs since I want to sell these.opal and blue zircon

One thought on “White opal and blue zircon

Leave a Reply

